Diving in French Polynesia

Over 100 lush, emerald islands that speckle 200 million square miles of clear turquoise seas in the center of the South Pacific make up French Polynesia. This unique country has 5 main archipelagoes: The Society Islands, Tuamotu Archipelago, Gambier Islands, Marquesas Islands, and Tubuai Islands. Its capital Papeete, is located on Tahiti, which is part of The Society Islands, and it’s well known for its spectacular marine life....

Dive Sites in French Polynesia

Aquatic Life in French Polynesia