Diver Levels of Recognition

Complete your Specialty training, go diving and qualify for free Recogniton – Specialty Diver, Advanced Open Water Diver and Master Diver

SSI Specialty training is the first step towards becoming a safer and more competent diver. Your pathway starts right after, or even combining Specialty programs like Perfect Buoyancy, Enriched Air Nitrox and/or Dry Suit during your Open Water Diver course. As long as all content and training dives are completed, this is possible.

If your interest goes beyond recreational scuba, SSI also offers a variety of bundles and other training options such as Extended Range or Freediving. Your only limit is your ambition!

How far do you want to go?

오픈워터 다이버

Complete Open Water Diver Course

더 보기

스페셜티 다이버

Complete 2 Specialty Programs and 12 logged dives

더 보기

어드밴스드 오픈워터 다이버

Complete 4 Specialty Programs and 24 logged dives

더 보기

마스터 다이버

Complete 4 Specialty Programs plus Diver Stress & Rescue and 50 logged dives

더 보기

Recognition for Diving Experience

Whether you were certified through SSI or another training agency, you are also eligible to receive recognition. Every time you reach a new number of open water dives – 100, 300, 500, 1,000 or even 5,000, you automatically earn a Digital Recognition Card.

These cards symbolize commitment, loyalty and excellence in diving. The more you dive, the higher the recognition you earn. While we encourage learning more for every new adventure, beyond Open Water Diver, there is no other training is required. All you have to do is get out there and dive!

다이빙 로그 횟수
인정 카드
Century 100 Diver
Bronze 200 Diver
Silver 300 Diver
Gold 500 Diver
Platinum 1000 Diver
Platinum Pro 5000 Diver