SIGN IN:
ENG Language Selection › Search › Diver Verification

SSI Service Centers - global

Service Center (RC): SSI Service Center EMEA (701000)

Service Center (AO): SSI Iberica (Espana / Spain) (711001)

SSI Iberica (Espana / Spain)

SSI Iberica (Espana / Spain)
Edificio Buzios
2100-042 Coruche - PORTUGAL
Spain
Phone: ++34 (0) 91 - 2901486
eMail: Iberica@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Andorra - Gibraltar - Spain

Service Center (AO): SSI Switzerland (712001)

SSI Switzerland

SSI Switzerland
Johann-Hoellfritsch-Str. 6
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 9129 - 9099 380
eMail: switzerland@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Switzerland

Service Center (AO): SSI Benelux Area Office (714010)

SSI Benelux Area Office

SSI Benelux Area Office
Bredaseweg 108A sectie 3
4902 NS Oosterhout
Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 8500 - 90504
eMail: benelux@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Luxembourg - Netherlands - Belgium (Vlaanderen)

Service Center (AO): SSI France (716001)

SSI France

SSI France
Spirifer SA, SSI France
1050 Bruxelles
Belgium
Phone: ++32 (0) 2 - 333 38 36
eMail: france@diveSSI.com

Serving these Countries:
Algeria - Belgium (Wallonie) - France - French Polynesia - Libyan Arab Jamahiriya - Mayotte - Monaco - Morocco - New Caledonia - Reunion - Tunisia

Service Center (RC): SSI SERVICE CENTER EMEA (717001)

SSI SERVICE CENTER EMEA

SSI SERVICE CENTER EMEA
Salita Bonsen 4
GE 16035 Rapallo
Italy
Phone: +39 (0) 0185 - 2011
eMail: italy@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Holy See (vatican City State) - Italy - Madagascar

Service Center (AO): SSI Greece (718010)

SSI Greece

SSI Greece
Aigiou 35
11527 Athens
Greece
Phone: +357 (0) 99 - 689268
eMail: greece@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:

Service Center (AO): SSI Egypt Area Office (720001)

SSI Egypt Area Office

SSI Egypt Area Office
260 Building 12, 8th Floor
Maadi - Cairo
Egypt
Phone: +20 (0) 100 - 5561210
eMail: egypt@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Egypt

Service Center (AO): SSI Adriatic Group (722001)

SSI Adriatic Group

SSI Adriatic Group
Setaliste XIII divizije 28
51000 Rijeka
Croatia
Phone: +00385 (0) 51 - 432 600
eMail: croatia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Bosnia And Herzegovina - Croatia - Czech Republic - Macedonia - Montenegro - Serbia - Slovakia - Slovenia

Service Center (AO): SSI Hungary Area Office (723063)

SSI Hungary Area Office

SSI Hungary Area Office
Vas Gereben u. 4.
1194 Budapest
Hungary
Phone: +36 (0) 1 - 2662661
eMail: hungary@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Hungary

Service Center (AO): SSI Russia Service Center (727001)

SSI Russia Service Center

SSI Russia Service Center
s.Dmitrovskoe Sadovaya str. 1B 2-nd floor
143422 Moskovskaya oblast
Russian Federation
Phone: +7 (0) 495 - 643 18 52
eMail: russia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Armenia - Azerbaijan - Belarus - Georgia - Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan - Mongolia - Russian Federation - Tajikistan - Turkmenistan - Uzbekistan

Service Center (AO): SSI Nordic Area Office (728002)

SSI Nordic Area Office

SSI Nordic Area Office
Vandmanden 16 A
9200 Aalborg SV
Denmark
Phone: +45 (0) - - 36894100
eMail: nordic@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Denmark - Estonia - Faroe Islands - Finland - Greenland - Iceland - Latvia - Lithuania - Norway - Sweden

Service Center (AO): SSI Turkey Service Center (729010)

SSI Turkey Service Center

SSI Turkey Service Center
404 Sokak No: 9 Sinan Mah.
48700 Armutalan - Marmaris / Mugla
Turkey
Phone: +90 (0) 532 - 6247013
eMail: turkey@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Turkey - Turkish Republic Of Northern Cypurs

Service Center (RC): SSI Australasia (731001)

SSI Australasia

SSI Australasia
788 Hunter St
NSW 2302 NEWCASTLE WEST
Australia
Phone: +61 (0) 2 - 4966 4877
eMail: australia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Australia - Fiji - Papua New Guinea - Solomon Islands - Vanuatu

Service Center (AO): SSI Maldives Area Office (732010)

SSI Maldives Area Office

SSI Maldives Area Office
G.Athafaiy House
20092 Male
Maldives
Phone: +960 (0) 00 - 00
eMail: maldives@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Maldives

Service Center (AO): SSI Iberica (Portugal) (735101)

SSI Iberica (Portugal)

SSI Iberica (Portugal)
Santo Antonino
2100-042 Coruche
Portugal
Phone: +351 (0) 91 - 9106079
eMail: Iberica@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Angola - Cape Verde - Guinea-bissau - Portugal - Sao Tome And Principe

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Malta (735601)

SSI Service Center Malta

SSI Service Center Malta
Gerry Zammit Street, 12
GZR1662 GZIRA
Malta
Phone: +356 (0) 213 - 44 739
eMail: malta@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Malta

Service Center (AO): SSI Bulgaria Area Office (735901)

SSI Bulgaria Area Office

SSI Bulgaria Area Office
10 Poduevo
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Phone: ++359 (0) 2 - 8504129
eMail: bulgaria@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Bulgaria

Service Center (AO): SSI Ukraine (738010)

SSI Ukraine

SSI Ukraine
Osipova str. 42
65000 Odessa
Ukraine
Phone: +38 (0) 50 - 3162616
eMail: ukraine@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Moldova, Republic Of - Ukraine

Service Center (AO): SSI Poland Area Office (739010)

SSI Poland Area Office

SSI Poland Area Office
UL. ZEROMSKIEGO 4
74-503 Moryn
Poland
Phone: +48 (0) 91 - 4146446
eMail: poland@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Poland

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Romania (740001)

SSI Service Center Romania

SSI Service Center Romania
Str. Americii Nr. 41, Jud. Bihor, Oradea, Cod.: 41
410554 Oradea
Romania
Phone: ++40 (0) 07 - 29090589
eMail: romania@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Romania

Service Center (AO): SSI INDONESIA AREA OFFICE (741001)

SSI INDONESIA AREA OFFICE

SSI INDONESIA AREA OFFICE
Jl. Sekar Waru No.1
80227 Sanur - Bali
Indonesia
Phone: +62 (0) 361 - 284015
eMail: indonesia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
East Timor - Indonesia

Service Center (AO): SSI Cyprus Area Office (742001)

SSI Cyprus Area Office

SSI Cyprus Area Office
8 Themidos
2115 Aglndjia
Cyprus
Phone: +357 (0) 99 - 689268
eMail: cyprus@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Cyprus - Greece

Service Center (AO): SSI United Kingdom Area Office (744001)

SSI United Kingdom Area Office

SSI United Kingdom Area Office
Suite 72, The Office Building
RH10 9RZ Crawley
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 20 - 3287 3988
eMail: gbr@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Ireland - United Kingdom

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Honduras (750401)

SSI Service Center Honduras

SSI Service Center Honduras
West Bay, Bay Islands
Roatan
Honduras
Phone: +504 (0) 2445 - 4039
eMail: honduras@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Honduras

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Mexico & Belize (752001)

SSI Service Center Mexico & Belize

SSI Service Center Mexico & Belize
Blvd. Luis Donaldo km11,5, B loc 9
77560 Cancun
Mexico
Phone: +52 (0) 998 - 8822780
eMail: mexico@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Belize - Mexico

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Cuba (753501)

SSI Service Center Cuba

SSI Service Center Cuba
Calle 146 esq. AYB
La Habana
Cuba
Phone: +535 (0) 279 - 2880
eMail: cuba@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Cuba

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Argentina (754001)

SSI Service Center Argentina

SSI Service Center Argentina
Monroe 69
1609 San Isidro, Buenos Aires
Argentina
Phone: +54 (0) 114 - 765-7000
eMail: argentina@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Argentina

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Brazil (755001)

SSI Service Center Brazil

SSI Service Center Brazil
R.Major Mario dos Santos Pereira 151
13211698 Estado Sao Paulo, Jundiai
Brazil
Phone: +55 (0) 11 - 3964-8591
eMail: brazil@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Brazil

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Chile (756001)

SSI Service Center Chile

SSI Service Center Chile
Av. Colon #2886, Las Salinas
4270856 Concepción
Chile
Phone: +56 (0) 41 - 259-8058
eMail: chile@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Chile

Service Center (AO): SSI Southern Caribbean (759001)

SSI Southern Caribbean

SSI Southern Caribbean
Kaya Garnet 11
Kralendijk / Bonaire
Netherlands Antilles
Phone: +00 (0) 599 - 7013319
eMail: dutchantilles@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Aruba - Netherlands Antilles

Service Center (AO): SSI Eastern Caribbean (759201)

SSI Eastern Caribbean

SSI Eastern Caribbean
PO BOX 1343
VG 1150 Virgin Gorda
Virgin Islands (British)
Phone: +1 (0) 284 - 541-6195
eMail: eastern.caribbean@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
British Virgin Islands - Virgin Islands (british) - Virgin Islands (u.s.)

Service Center (AO): SSI Philippines (763001)

SSI Philippines

SSI Philippines
540 Franciscan Street
Luzon 1700 Parañaque City
Philippines
Phone: +63 (0) 2 - 5110924
eMail: admin.philippines@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Philippines

Service Center (AO): SSI New Zealand (764001)

SSI New Zealand

SSI New Zealand
14 Tarndale Grove Albany
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: +64 (0) 9 - 4158350
eMail: newzealand@diveSSI.com

Serving these Countries:
Cook Islands - New Zealand - Tonga

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center SMB (765001)

SSI Service Center SMB

SSI Service Center SMB
B3 - U6 - 09 Jl Solaris Dutamas 1
50480 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone: +60 (0) 3 - 62112717
eMail: malaysia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Brunei Darussalam - Malaysia - Singapore

Service Center (AO): SSI Thailand (766001)

SSI Thailand

SSI Thailand
6/24 Moo 2, T. Koh Tao
84360 Suratthani
Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 02 - 7266101-6
eMail: thailand@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Cambodia - India - Iran, Islamic Republic Of - Myanmar - Thailand - Viet Nam

Service Center (AO): SSI Thailand Bangkok Area Office (766002)

SSI Thailand Bangkok Area Office

SSI Thailand Bangkok Area Office
12 Charloem phrakiat, Ratchakan Thi 9, Soi 48 Sub-
10250 Bangkok
Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 2 - 7266100-5
eMail: bangkok.th@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:

Service Center (AO): SSI Andaman Coast Service Centre (766003)

SSI Andaman Coast Service Centre

SSI Andaman Coast Service Centre
1/11-12 Soi Ao Chalong
83130 Phuket
Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 76 - 384457
eMail: thailand@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:

Service Center (AO): SSI Southern Africa (772001)

SSI Southern Africa

SSI Southern Africa
Port Alfred
6170 Port Alfred
South Africa
Phone: +27 (0) 82 - 6926189
eMail: southernafrica@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Kenya - Mauritius - Mozambique - Namibia - South Africa

Service Center (AO): SSI JAPAN (781001)

SSI JAPAN

SSI JAPAN
東京都品川区南大井3-34-3-5F
Tokyo 1400013 Shinagawa-ku
Japan
Phone: +81 (0) 3 - 64596633
eMail: japan@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Japan

Service Center (AO): SSI Korea Area Office (782001)

SSI Korea Area Office

SSI Korea Area Office

Seoul
Korea, Republic of
Phone: +82 (0) 2 - 525-0977
eMail: korea@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Guam - Korea North, Democratic Peoples Republic Of - Korea South, Republic Of - Marshall Islands - Micronesia, Federated States Of - Northern Mariana Islands - Palau

Service Center (RC): SSI Service Center Asia Pacific (785201)

SSI Service Center Asia Pacific

SSI Service Center Asia Pacific
Parc Building, 15F
Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 (0) 369 - 40855
eMail: hongkong@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Hong Kong - Macao

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center China (786001)

SSI Service Center China

SSI Service Center China
3rd Floor, Block 3, 1 San You Road, Pujiang Ind.Zone, Min Hang District
201114 Shanghai
China
Phone: +86 (0) 185017475 - 77
eMail: china@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
China

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Taiwan (788601)

SSI Service Center Taiwan

SSI Service Center Taiwan
1F., No.319, Tayou Rd., Songshan District,
105 Taipei City
Taiwan
Phone: +886 (0) 2 - 2753 5959
eMail: taiwan@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Taiwan

Service Center (AO): SSI LEVANT (796101)

SSI LEVANT

SSI LEVANT
SAMIR SPORT BLDG.
TABARJA
Lebanon
Phone: +961 (0) 9 - 852 333 / 850 474
eMail: elie.kmeid@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Jordan - Lebanon - Qatar - Syrian Arab Republic

Service Center (AO): SSI Kuwait (796501)

SSI Kuwait

SSI Kuwait
P O BOX 662 Qurtoba 73757
73757 Kuwait
Kuwait
Phone: +965 (0) 966 - 11722
eMail: kuwait@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Kuwait

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Saudi Arabia (796601)

SSI Service Center Saudi Arabia

SSI Service Center Saudi Arabia
North Obhour Road
21463 Dschidda
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (0) 598 - 154804
eMail: saudi.arabia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Saudi Arabia

Service Center (RC): SSI ISRAEL (797001)

SSI ISRAEL

SSI ISRAEL
P.O. Box 552
88104 Eilat
Israel
Phone: +972 (0) 8 - 6340007
eMail: israel@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Israel

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center U.A.E. (797251)

SSI Service Center U.A.E.

SSI Service Center U.A.E.
AL QUOZ INDUSTRIAL AREA
AL QUOZ DUBAI
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 (0) 434 - 68000
eMail: uae@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Bahrain - United Arab Emirates

Service Center (RC): Service Center USA & Canada (800000)

Service Center USA & Canada contacts

Service Center USA & Canada
2619 Canton Court
CO 80525-4 Ft.Collins
United States
Phone: +1 (0) 970 - 482-0883
eMail: usa@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
American Samoa - Anguilla - Antigua And Barbuda - Bahamas - Barbados - Bermuda - Burkina Faso - Canada - Cayman Islands - Falkland Islands (malvinas) - French Guiana - Grenada - Guinea - Haiti - Jamaica - Martinique - Norfolk Island - Saint Helena - Saint Kitts And Nevis - Saint Lucia - Saint Pierre And Miquelon - Saint Vincent And The Grenadines - Trinidad And Tobago - Turks And Caicos Islands - United States