SIGN IN:
ENG Language Selection › Search › Diver Verification

SSI Service Centers - global

Service Center (RC): SSI EMEA - Germany (701000)

Service Center (AO): SSI Iberica (Espana / Spain) (711001)

SSI Iberica (Espana / Spain)

SSI Iberica (Espana / Spain)
Edificio Buzios
2100-042 Coruche - PORTUGAL
Spain
Phone: +34 (0) 91 - 2901486
eMail: Iberica@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Andorra - Gibraltar - Spain

Service Center (AO): SSI Switzerland (712001)

SSI Switzerland

SSI Switzerland
Johann-Hoellfritsch-Str. 6
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 9129 - 9099 380
eMail: switzerland@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:

Service Center (AO): SSI Benelux (714010)

SSI Benelux

SSI Benelux
Bredaseweg 108A sectie 3
4902 NS Oosterhout
Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 8500 - 90504
eMail: benelux@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Luxembourg - Netherlands - Belgium (Vlaanderen)

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center France (716001)

SSI Service Center France

SSI Service Center France
Spirifer SA, SSI France
1050 Bruxelles
Belgium
Phone: ++32 (0) 2 - 333 38 36
eMail: france@diveSSI.com

Serving these Countries:
Algeria - Belgium (Wallonie) - France - Libyan Arab Jamahiriya - Mayotte - Monaco - Morocco - New Caledonia - Reunion - Tunisia

Service Center (RC): SSI EMEA - Italia (717001)

SSI EMEA - Italia

SSI EMEA - Italia
Salita Bonsen 4
GE 16035 Rapallo
Italy
Phone: +39 (0) 0185 - 2011
eMail: italy@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Holy See (vatican City State) - Italy - Madagascar

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Greece (718010)

SSI Service Center Greece

SSI Service Center Greece
Metamorfossi
11527 Athens
Greece
Phone: +30 (0) 210 - 2844 484
eMail: greece@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Greece

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Egypt (720001)

SSI Service Center Egypt

SSI Service Center Egypt
260 Building 12, 8th Floor
Maadi - Cairo
Egypt
Phone: +20 (0) 100 - 5561210
eMail: egypt@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Egypt

Service Center (AO): SSI EMEA - Adriatic (722001)

SSI EMEA - Adriatic

SSI EMEA - Adriatic
Milovana Muževića 39
51265 Dramalj
Croatia
Phone: +385 (0) 98 - 333 033
eMail: adriatic@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Bosnia And Herzegovina - Croatia - Macedonia - Montenegro - Serbia - Slovenia

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Hungary (723063)

SSI Service Centre Hungary

SSI Service Centre Hungary
Vas Gereben u. 4.
1194 Budapest
Hungary
Phone: +36 (0) 1 - 2662661
eMail: hungary@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Hungary

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Russia (727001)

SSI Service Centre Russia

SSI Service Centre Russia
s.Dmitrovskoe Sadovaya str. 1B 2-nd floor
143422 Moskovskaya oblast
Russian Federation
Phone: +7 (0) 495 - 643 18 52
eMail: russia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Armenia - Azerbaijan - Belarus - Georgia - Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan - Mongolia - Russian Federation - Tajikistan - Turkmenistan - Uzbekistan

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Nordic (728002)

SSI Service Center Nordic

SSI Service Center Nordic
Vandmanden 16 A
9200 Aalborg SV
Denmark
Phone: +45 (0) - - 36894100
eMail: nordic@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Denmark - Estonia - Faroe Islands - Finland - Greenland - Iceland - Latvia - Lithuania - Norway - Sweden

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Turkey (729010)

SSI Service Centre Turkey

SSI Service Centre Turkey
Kemeralti Cad. 31/B Adahan
34425 Karakoy - Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 (0) 532 - 7757002
eMail: turkey@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Turkey - Turkish Republic Of Northern Cypurs

Service Center (AO): SSI Australia (731001)

SSI Australia

SSI Australia
Unit 2A
QLD 4207 YATALA
Australia
Phone: +61 (0) 7 - 3386 1210
eMail: australia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Australia - Papua New Guinea - Solomon Islands

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Maldives (732010)

SSI Service Centre Maldives

SSI Service Centre Maldives
G.Athafaiy House
20092 Male
Maldives
Phone: +960 (0) 00 - 00
eMail: maldives@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Maldives

Service Center (AO): SSI Iberica (Portugal) (735101)

SSI Iberica (Portugal)

SSI Iberica (Portugal)
Santo Antonino
2100-042 Coruche
Portugal
Phone: +351 (0) 91 - 9106079
eMail: Iberica@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Angola - Cape Verde - Guinea-bissau - Portugal - Sao Tome And Principe

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Malta (735601)

SSI Service Center Malta

SSI Service Center Malta
Gerry Zammit Street, 12
GZR1662 GZIRA
Malta
Phone: +356 (0) 213 - 44 739
eMail: malta@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Malta

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Bulgaria (735901)

SSI Service Centre Bulgaria

SSI Service Centre Bulgaria
10 Poduevo
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Phone: ++359 (0) 2 - 8504129
eMail: bulgaria@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Bulgaria

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Ukraine (738010)

SSI Service Centre Ukraine

SSI Service Centre Ukraine
Osipova str. 42
65000 Odessa
Ukraine
Phone: +38 (0) 50 - 3162616
eMail: ukraine@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Moldova, Republic Of - Ukraine

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Poland (739010)

SSI Service Centre Poland

SSI Service Centre Poland
UL. ZEROMSKIEGO 4
74-503 Moryn
Poland
Phone: +48 (0) 91 - 4146446
eMail: poland@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Poland

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Romania (740001)

SSI Service Center Romania

SSI Service Center Romania
Str. Americii Nr. 41, Jud. Bihor, Oradea, Cod.: 41
410554 Oradea
Romania
Phone: ++40 (0) 07 - 29090589
eMail: romania@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Romania

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Indonesia (741001)

SSI Service Centre Indonesia

SSI Service Centre Indonesia
Jl. Sekar Waru No.1
80227 Sanur - Bali
Indonesia
Phone: +62 (0) 361 - 284015
eMail: indonesia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
East Timor - Indonesia

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Cyprus (742001)

SSI Service Centre Cyprus

SSI Service Centre Cyprus
Ledras 138
1011 Nicosia
Cyprus
Phone: +357 (0) 226 - 80898
eMail: cyprus@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Cyprus

Service Center (AO): SSI United Kingdom (744001)

SSI United Kingdom

SSI United Kingdom
Head UK Ltd.
LA9 6BW Kendal CUMBRIA
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 20 - 3287 3988
eMail: gbr@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Ireland - United Kingdom

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Honduras (750401)

SSI Service Center Honduras

SSI Service Center Honduras
West Bay, Bay Islands
Roatan
Honduras
Phone: +504 (0) 2445 - 4039
eMail: honduras@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Honduras

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Mexico & Belize (752001)

SSI Service Center Mexico & Belize

SSI Service Center Mexico & Belize
Blvd. Luis Donaldo km11,5, B loc 9
77560 Cancun
Mexico
Phone: +52 (0) 998 - 8822780
eMail: mexico@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Belize - Mexico

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Cuba (753501)

SSI Service Center Cuba

SSI Service Center Cuba
Calle 146 esq. AYB
La Habana
Cuba
Phone: +535 (0) 279 - 2880
eMail: cuba@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Cuba

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Argentina (754001)

SSI Service Center Argentina

SSI Service Center Argentina
Monroe 69
1609 San Isidro, Buenos Aires
Argentina
Phone: +54 (0) 114 - 765-7000
eMail: argentina@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Argentina

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Brazil (755001)

SSI Service Center Brazil

SSI Service Center Brazil
R.Major Mario dos Santos Pereira 151
13211698 Estado Sao Paulo, Jundiai
Brazil
Phone: +55 (0) 11 - 3964-8591
eMail: brazil@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Brazil

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Chile (756001)

SSI Service Center Chile

SSI Service Center Chile
Av. Colon #2886, Las Salinas
4270856 Concepción
Chile
Phone: +56 (0) 41 - 259-8058
eMail: chile@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Chile

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Southern Caribbean (759001)

SSI Service Centre Southern Caribbean

SSI Service Centre Southern Caribbean
Kaya Garnet 11
Kralendijk / Bonaire
Netherlands Antilles
Phone: +00 (0) 599 - 7013319
eMail: dutchantilles@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Aruba - Netherlands Antilles

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Eastern Caribbean (759201)

SSI Service Centre Eastern Caribbean

SSI Service Centre Eastern Caribbean
PO BOX 1343
VG 1150 Virgin Gorda
____
Phone: +1 (0) 284 - 541-6195
eMail: eastern.caribbean@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
British Virgin Islands - Virgin Islands (british) - Virgin Islands (u.s.)

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Philippines (763001)

SSI Service Center Philippines

SSI Service Center Philippines
7805 Vistamar Building Mayapis corner Saint Paul street
Luzon 1203 Makati City
Philippines
Phone: +63 (0) 2 - 4030519
eMail: admin.philippines@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Philippines

Service Center (AO): SSI New Zealand (764001)

SSI New Zealand

SSI New Zealand
Unit A
0632 Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: +64 (0) 9 - 5254032
eMail: r.pearce@nz.mares.com

Serving these Countries:
Cook Islands - Fiji - Guam - Micronesia, Federated States Of - New Zealand - Palau - Tonga - Vanuatu

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center SMB (765001)

SSI Service Center SMB

SSI Service Center SMB
B3 - U6 - 09 Jl Solaris Dutamas 1
50480 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone: +60 (0) 3 - 62112717
eMail: malaysia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Brunei Darussalam - Malaysia - Singapore

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Thailand (766001)

SSI Service Centre Thailand

SSI Service Centre Thailand
6/24 Moo 2, T. Koh Tao
84360 Suratthani
Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 02 - 7266101-6
eMail: thailand@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Cambodia - India - Iran, Islamic Republic Of - Myanmar - Thailand - Viet Nam

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Thailand (766002)

SSI Service Centre Thailand

SSI Service Centre Thailand
12 Charloem phrakiat, Ratchakan Thi 9, Soi 48 Sub-
10250 Bangkok
Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 2 - 7266100-5
eMail: bangkok.th@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Thailand (766003)

SSI Service Centre Thailand

SSI Service Centre Thailand
42/5 Moo 5
83130 Phuket
Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 76 - 384476
eMail: thailand@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:

Service Center (AO): SSI Area Office - Southern Africa (772001)

SSI Area Office - Southern Africa

SSI Area Office - Southern Africa
13 Picaroon Street
2179 Honeydew
South Africa
Phone: +27 (0) 11 - 7949444
eMail: southernafrica@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Kenya - Mauritius - Mozambique - Namibia - South Africa

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Japan (781001)

SSI Service Center Japan

SSI Service Center Japan
東京都品川区南大井6-20-8-3F
1400013 Shinagawa-ku
Japan
Phone: +81 (0) 3 - 64596633
eMail: japan@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Japan

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Korea (782001)

SSI Service Center Korea

SSI Service Center Korea

Seoul
Korea, Republic of
Phone: +82 (0) 2 - 525-0977
eMail: korea@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Korea North, Democratic Peoples Republic Of - Korea South, Republic Of - Marshall Islands - Northern Mariana Islands

Service Center (RC): SSI Asia Pacific (785201)

SSI Asia Pacific

SSI Asia Pacific
Parc Building, 15F
Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 (0) 369 - 40855
eMail: hongkong@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Bhutan - Equatorial Guinea - French Polynesia - Hong Kong - Kiribati - Lao Peoples Democratic Republic - Macao - Niue - Pitcairn - Tuvalu

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center China (786001)

SSI Service Center China

SSI Service Center China
3rd Floor, Block 3, 1 San You Road, Pujiang Ind.Zone, Min Hang District
201114 Shanghai
China
Phone: +86 (0) 138 - 17178771
eMail: china@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
China

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Taiwan (788601)

SSI Service Center Taiwan

SSI Service Center Taiwan
1F., No.319, Tayou Rd., Songshan District,
105 Taipei City
Taiwan
Phone: +886 (0) 2 - 2753 5959
eMail: taiwan@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Taiwan

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Levant (796101)

SSI Service Centre Levant

SSI Service Centre Levant
SAMIR SPORT BLDG.
TABARJA
Lebanon
Phone: +961 (0) 9 - 852 333 / 850 474
eMail: elie.kmeid@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Jordan - Lebanon - Qatar - Syrian Arab Republic

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Kuwait (796501)

SSI Service Centre Kuwait

SSI Service Centre Kuwait
P O BOX 662 Qurtoba 73757
73757 Kuwait
Kuwait
Phone: +965 (0) 966 - 11722
eMail: kuwait@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Kuwait

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center Saudi Arabia (796601)

SSI Service Center Saudi Arabia

SSI Service Center Saudi Arabia
North Obhour Road
21463 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (0) 5 - 67898151
eMail: saudi.arabia@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Saudi Arabia

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Centre Israel (797001)

SSI Service Centre Israel

SSI Service Centre Israel
P.O. Box 552
88104 Eilat
Israel
Phone: +972 (0) 8 - 6340007
eMail: israel@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Israel

Service Center (AO): SSI Service Center U.A.E. (797251)

SSI Service Center U.A.E.

SSI Service Center U.A.E.
Shk Zayed Road, Near Oasis Mall
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 (0) 4 - 346 8000
eMail: uae@divessi.com

Serving these Countries:
Bahrain - United Arab Emirates

Service Center (RC): SSI USA & Canada (800000)